Об этом сайте


Hello, My name is Alexey. I’m living in Russia. I got my first bike when I was only 4 years old. My parents bought it for me. It was a kid bike with additional rear wheels. I was afraid to hit the ground when my grandfather trying to teach me on two wheels only. Only when I was 14 year old I started to cycle again on my brother’s bicycle. And I rode the whole street.

From this moment I spent every summer in saddle.

In 2008 my wife Xenia and my brother Vasil made a gift for me – 26″ Norco Mountaineer. The next year I made my first big adventure. I crossed a North Laos, from China to Vientiene.

I’m not a addicted bike traveller or maybe I afraid to be addicted. Like everyone I have a job and visit office and trying do my job best. I’m cycling only on vacation. If I leave home for more than couple weeks I starting to miss my family. So I decided to cycle together. We had a first experience in Laos again. I found this travel great. I don’t jnow where I go next. I like to planning but I don’t like to share it.

My travels: Laos  |  Indonesia  |  Thailand and Malaysia |  Laos 2013

Привет. Меня зовут Алексей.

Я люблю ездить на велосипеде на дальние расстояния и по интересным местам. Первая страна, которую я посетил был Лаос. Я не могу тратить много времени на поездки, так как приходится как и все мы работать в офисе и реализовывать себя в карьере. И когда я еду один, то через некоторое время начинаю скучать по семье. Поэтому я приучил их тоже путешествовать на велосипеде. Пока не знаю, что из этого выйдет. Куда я поеду еще? Тоже не хочу загадывать.